This Video Captures the Essence of Bike 5

I don’t promote brands on Bike 5, so I’m a little reluctant to share this video lest someone think that’s what I’m doing. Here’s the thing, though… it’s so good and captures what I believe so beautifully that I’m going to take a chance and do so.

Rest assured that this is not a plug for the brands represented here, even though I do feel that they’re very good.  My hope is merely that the video inspires you and those you know to consider trading your car for a bicycle on a trip by trip basis.  What you’re doing is important and part of the solution.  I appreciate you.   Keep on riding!

Leave a Reply

